2008 Concerts

Saturday, Nov 22,  2008, 19:30
Stone Church Arts
Immanuel Episcopal Church, 20 Church St., Bellows Falls, Vermont
Info: 802-463-3100

Sunday, Nov 16,  2008, 15:00 (3:00 PM)
Hill and Hollow Series
Saranac United Methodist Church, 8 UMC Rd., Saranac, New York
Info: 518-293-7613

Thursday, Nov 13,  2008, 19:00
SUNY Plattsburgh
Krinovitz Recital Hall (corner of Beekman and Cornelia), Plattsburgh, New York

Friday, Nov 7,  2008, 20:00
L’église Française du St. Esprit
109 East 60th, New York, New York
Info: 212-838-5680 or stesprit@msn.com

Wednesday, July 23,  2008, 16:00
Taizé Community
Taizé, Burgundy, France

Saturday, July 12,  2008, 11:00 AM
Landshüter Hofmusiktage, Landshut, Germany

Monday, June 30,  2008, 19:00 PM (Champagne) 20:00 Concert
Patton+Pluscyk Stiftung, 70 Saargemünder Strasse 66119, Saarbruecken, Germany

Saturday, June 28,  2008, 5:00 PM
Franziskaner Kirche, Rothenburg o.d. Tauber, Germany

Sunday, June 22,  2008, 16:00
Crypte du Martyrium Saint-Denis
11 rue Yvonne Le Tac (metro: Abbesses)
Paris, France

Sunday, May 25,  2008, 16:00
Chartreuse de Champmol, Dijon, France

Thursday, May 15 & Saturday, May 17,  2008, 20:00
Chateau Germolles
Chalon-sur-Saone, Burgundy, France

Sunday, April 6,  2008, 3:00 PM
Promisek, Bridgewater, Connecticut (more info: 860-354-1788)

Sunday, February 10,  2008, 3:00 PM
A public house concert at the home of Thomas Boyd & Oralee Wachter
251 West 19th Street, NYC 10011
RSVP: tomora0303 at earthlink.net

Monday, January 28,  2008, 7:30 PM
Christ Church, Cambridge, MA
presented by the The Cambridge Society for Early Music

Sunday, January 27,  2008, 4:00 PM
The Heard House Museum, Ipswich, MA
presented by the The Cambridge Society for Early Music

Saturday, January 26,  2008, 8:00 PM
The Salem Athenaeum, Salem, MA
presented by the The Cambridge Society for Early Music

Friday, January 25,  2008, 8:00 PM
First Parish Church, Weston, MA
presented by the The Cambridge Society for Early Music

Thursday, January 24,  2008, 8:00 PM
The First Religious Society, Carlisle, MA
presented by the The Cambridge Society for Early Music

Saturday, January 12,  2008, 7:30 PM
Seventh Avenue Church, 1329 Seventh Avenue, San Francisco, CA
presented by Seventh Avenue Performances

Friday, January 11,  2008, 8:00 PM
St. James by-the-Sea, San Diego, CA
presented by the San Diego Early Music Society

Comments are closed.