2007 Concerts

Friday, October 12,  2007, 20:00
St. Ignatius of Antioch, NY, NY
In collaboration with the New York Early Music Celebration 2007

Sunday, October 7,  2007, 15:00
The Times Center, Eighth Avenue at 41st Street, NY, NY
Sponsored by the Gotham Early Music Scene

Monday, October 1,  2007, 14:00
Live performance on “Sound Check” with John Schaefer
WNYC 93.9 FM in New York City
Live internet stream available. Click here to tune in
Sponsored by the Gotham Early Music Scene

Saturday, August 4,  2007, 19:00
Abbaye de Fontenay, Montbard, France — CANCELED –

Sunday, June 24,  2007, 16:00
Chartreuse de Champmol, Dijon, France

Monday, May 28,  2007, 14:15
Tage Alter Musik, Regensburg, Germany
Presented by the Tage Alter Musik

Wednesday, May 23,  2007, 20:00
Scherzligkirche, Thun, Switzerland
Presented by the Verein Mittelalter!Thun

Tuesday, April 17 & Thursday, April 19,  2007, 20:00
Chateau Germolles
Chalon-sur-Saone, Burgundy, France

Monday, April 9,  2007, 17:30
Villelongue Abbey
Saint-Martin le Vieil, France

Sunday, March 11,  2007, 12:00
SIMON BOLIVAR AMPHITHEATER
Justo Sierra No. 16
Mexico, D.F., 06010 (Mexico City)
info: Phone (52) 5702-2594 5702-2584
Presented by: Ciclo de Musica Antigua at the Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico

Thursday, March 8 & Friday, March 9,  2007, 20:00
CARLOS CHAVEZ HALL, Insurgents Sur No. 3000
Centro Cultural Universitario
Mexico, D.F., 04510 (Mexico City)
Presented by: Ciclo de Musica Antigua at the Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico

Comments are closed.